Home NZ BSAOC Contact

NEW ZEALAND BSA MOTORCYCLE OWNERS' CLUB
Established 1978

History
club & manufacturer
Service
help & maintenance
Gallery
 bikes & events
Calendar
dates of interest
Classifieds
buy sell stolen

The latest news and articles


Photos from the 2011 National Rally


BSA on the 2010
Motorcycle Cannonball


Help buying your next BSA


 
Photos from the 2010 International Rally

 

Other articles

BSA sells for $NZ53,402
The First Gold Star
The Other Battle


NEW ZEALAND BSA MOTORCYCLE OWNERS' CLUB Staff

President

Ashley Blair

04-239-9642

ashley@cwa.co.nz

Secretary

Simon Byrne

04-564-8655

byrne_home@inspire.net.nz

Treasurer

Scott Manning

04-479-6233

scott.manning@hotmail.co.nz

Membership Secretary

Margaret Blair

04-239-9642

bsamembership@xtra.co.nz

Club Captain

Shane Harlan

04-970-8178

thatshistorical21@yahoo.co.nz

Webmaster

George Graham

04-568-3472

webmaster@bsaoc.org.nz

Regalia/Archives

John Cochrane

 

john.cochrane@dompost.co.nz

Southern Star Editor

Robert Cochrane

06-343-7585

robertc@amcom.co.nz

Event Coordinator - Auckland

John Shennan

09-410-5538

janddshennan@xtra.co.nz

Event Coordinator - Wanganui

Robert Cochrane

06-343-7585

robertc@amcom.co.nz

Event Coordinator - Wellington

Brendan Kellerman

04-970-7250

 

  

  Home Contact